Audit Commit	tee_			
Member No	Name	Designation in the Company	Position	Criteria
1	Shrenik Vora (Finance Background)	Independent Director	Chairperson	- Minimum 3 Directors 2/3rd Independent Directors Minimum 2 - Financially - Sound
2	Ajay Sahai	Independent Director	Member	
3	Vishaka Bhagwat (Finance Background)	Independent Director	Member	
4	Kaksha V Parekh (Finance Background)	Executive Director & CFO	Member	
5	Pooja Padam Bhandari	Secretary to Committee	NA	
	Remuneration			
Committee Member No	Name	Designation in the Company	Position	Criteria
1	Ajay Sahai	Independent Director	Chairperson	3 or more non-executive directors At least 50% - Independent Chairperson - Non- executive
2	Shrenik Vora	Independent Director	Member	
3	Parag Gogate	Independent Director	Member	
Stakeholder R Committee	<u>Relationship</u>			
Member No	Name	Designation in the Company	Position	Criteria
1	Shrenik Vora	Independent Director	Chairperson	Minimum 3 Directors Chairperson - Non- executive
2	Vishaka Bhagwat	Independent Director	Member	
3	Yash V Parekh	MD & CEO	Member	
CSR Committe	<u> </u> <u>ee</u>			
Member No	Name	Designation in the Company	Position	Criteria
1	Kaksha V Parekh	Executive Director & CFO	Chairperson	Minimum 3 Directors
2	Vipul Parekh	Chairman & Executive Director	Member	

3	Parag Gogate	Independent Director	Member	
4	Shubhangi Umbarkar	Independent Director	Member	
Risk Manager	nent Committee			
Member No	Name	Designation in the Company	Position	Criteria
1	Kaksha V Parekh	Executive Director & CFO	Chairperson	
2	Yash V Parekh	MD & CEO	Member	Minimum 3 Directors Majority Members of the Board
3	Shrenik Vora	Independent Director	Member	
4	Ajay Sahai	Independent Director	Member	
IPO Committe	e <u>e</u>			
Member No	Name	Designation in the Company	Position	Criteria
1	Shrenik Vora	Independent Director	Chairperson	
2	Kaksha V Parekh	Executive Director & CFO	Member	NA
3	Yash V Parekh	MD & CEO	Member	